Posted on

Map or Infographic of the day

Have had my hands tied with time. Will post the cryptography research tomorrow…

I ran across a link that shows cyber attacks in more or less real time.

http://www.sicherheitstacho.eu/

I personally thought it was interesting.

 

My map of the day is “The Jerseys” from 1777. Just a few years before I was born. It was taken from Library of Congress Map room. I have other map sources I can use but have really liked the LOC Map room.

http://www.loc.gov/item/74692203

jp2 (6)

Enhanced by Zemanta
About dgarnold

More interests than I can count.. enjoy Foreign Policy, Current events, Books, Game theory,Sports (both watching and participating) and of course my Labradors. Love Mountain Biking! World class backgammon player.

2 responses to “Map or Infographic of the day

  1. horny hot

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  2. Pingback: Real political map of US | Tim Batchelder.com

Leave a Reply

