Posted on

20130201-082429.jpg

5 responses to “Sanibel Island, Florida

  1. Wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a logo new reader. What could you recommend in regards to your submit that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  2. I usually do not comment, but after reading through a few of the responses here Sanibel Island, Florida | drakeequation.

    I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do a few of these comments come across as if they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of every one of all your social community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    • dgarnold

      Well it is most likely not in my best interest to say anything bad about anyone who comments. It is not for me to judge to be honest. I asked for comments and feedback whether it is positive, negative or something in between. Out of all the comments I can approve or not approve any of them. I have not recieved anything negative which is shocking to me. I have not not approved any post at all unless it was just obvious spam. You can link to my twitter account from the main page/archives. If you cannot answer it just message me again and I can email you twitter link and facebook link if you want. I do not write anything for anyone else. I am up now researching a couple ideas for my next entry. Cryptology or FISA and its consequences.

Leave a Reply

