Posted on

Stunning Photography

Pretty busy today.. I did find some things I would like to share.

This photography is so amazing it basically made me realize no matter what I do with photography I can never take pictures as good as what follows.

Stunning 3d panorama of Machu Picchu. There are other panoramas as well.. NYC. Taj Mahal etc. They are all amazing.

http://www.airpano.com/files/Machu-Picchu-Peru/2-2

This second link is same photography studio but to a place and building I had never heard of before. The artwork on the pillar is just amazing.. simply amazing.

http://www.airpano.com/Photogallery-Photo.php?author=5&photo=140

One last quick link to a gigapan image of Dubai Skyline.

http://gigapan.com/gigapans/62402

Enjoy if you have not seen these before. I was blown away to be honest.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
About dgarnold

More interests than I can count.. enjoy Foreign Policy, Current events, Books, Game theory,Sports (both watching and participating) and of course my Labradors. Love Mountain Biking! World class backgammon player.

One response to “Stunning Photography

  1. Pingback: Woman wears wedding dress around the world in stunning photo series – TODAY.com | Journey of a Creative Playful Explorer

Leave a Reply

